Our Team

The Firewall staff is committed to seeing students not only survive, but thrive.

“Anyone wanting to be the leader must first be the servant.”

 – Matthew 20:26

Andy Fernandez
Founder and Executive Director

Janeth Fernandez
Chief Program Director

Tera Hill
 Director of Operations

Michelle Ferretti
Academic Program Director

Rachel Pena
Program Manager

Saraleen Benitez
Program Support Specialist

Caitlin Mantooth
Curriculum Specialist 

Sarah Suwak 
Marketing Director

Taylor Grippo
Director of Community Engagement

Rachel Taylor
 Development Director